Uncategorized

Get 20% off prints at my new Etsy shop!

I’m so excited to share that my Etsy shop organised is now officially open for business!

This is a big step for me. I know there are millions of creative people trying to sell their work online, but it is something I have been working towards for the last two years. Making the work has been very time consuming, and I feel like I had to learn so much about how to present my work in the way that felt true to me. I’m planning to share everything I learnt about this in a blog post at some point in the near future to help other artists get there work up online and out there!

To celebrate this step I am offering 20% off all unmounted prints from my ‘Bird Spotting’ series* from today until Thursday 2nd June! To get your prints at this lower price just visit my Etsy shop at http://www.etsy.com/shop/storiesinpapershop and type ‘CELEBRATE’ into the coupon box.

May Etsy offer

Once again, thank you so much for supporting my work, whether that is buying a print or just  popping over here and reading my blog! To keep informed about other offers I have coming up please sign up to my mailing list HERE .

*Please note, this offer does not include papercut commissions.
Leave a Reply

